Big Wine and an “Omnivore’s Dilemma” to Expose It

Big Wine and an “Omnivore’s Dilemma” to Expose It.

So after coming home from my first long, challenging, but rewarding day at my new job, my first thought was how I couldn’t wait to relax and sit down to a delicious dinner made by my should-be chef husband and a nice glass of wine…but wait, wine is processed isn’t it? And exactly how processed is it? So after doing a little research I found this fantastic article how processed wine really is, and some ways to avoid the added chemicals. So bottoms up! (organic, biodynamic, or naturally made only!) 🙂

3 thoughts on “Big Wine and an “Omnivore’s Dilemma” to Expose It

    • That I need to do some more research into what wines are available at my local liquor store as well as those grown in my area that are less produced…I will definitely be posting my findings for everyone!

  1. I know that going to a wine making store like Carafes there are a lot less sulphites in the wine and it tastes amazing and costs less. They still unfortunately have to add some probably regulations.

Leave a Reply

